About Us
Press Contact

Stockholm, 9 December 2016

Event Info Venue Registration Programme Panellists Partners


Participating Nobel Laureates are Muhammad Yunus (Peace 2006), Elizabeth H. Blackburn (Physiology or Medicine 2009), Angus Deaton (Economic Sciences 2015), Sir Richard J. Roberts (Physiology or Medicine 1993), Christiane Nüsslein-Volhard (Physiology or Medicine 1995),  and Steven Chu (Physics 1997).

In total more than 20 panellists will participate, including world-leading experts and inspiring thought leaders.